Colby, KS

Now: 50 °

Currently: Light Drizzle / Windy

Hi: 54 ° | Lo: 39 °

Weather Alert: Blizzard Warning

andy lambertDecember 18, 2012

The National Weather Service has issued a BLIZZARD WARNING for all of northwest Kansas, portions of northeastern Colorado and southwest Nebraska. This warning is in effect from 8AM (mountain)/9AM (central) through 11PM (mountain)/Midnight (central) on Wednesday, December 19.

Chris Sramek from Decision Weather tells us what we can expect with this storm:


Tune into Rocking M Radio for delays, closings and other weather associated news. We will also be updating nwksradio.com with the latest weather information.

CATEGORIES :

COMMENTS

STAY IN TOUCH!

GET OUR APP!

LATEST POSTS

Geary County Sheriff arre...
October 18, 2018Comments
Headlines from the Today ...
October 18, 2018Comments
Vice President Pence to v...
October 17, 2018Comments
Disaster declaration issu...
October 11, 2018Comments

LATEST TWEETS

Read all tweets
© 2007 - 2018 - EEO  - KRDQ  - KXXX  - KLOE  - KKCI  - KWGB