Colby, KS

Now: 72 °

Currently: Fair

Hi: 73 ° | Lo: 45 °

State Wrestling!

andy lambertFebruary 18, 2013

wrestling clip art 1

Live broadcast coverage of both the class 3-2-1A and 4A State Wrestling Tournaments can be heard this weekend on the Tri-State Sports Network from Rocking M Radio and nwksradio.com!

Broadcast coverage of the Class 4A tournament (Goodland and Colby) from Salina can be heard on 100.3 KRDQ-FM. 3-2-1A tournament coverage will be on 97.9 KWGB-FM.

Action for both tournaments starts at 9AM Mountain/10AM Central on Friday, and 8AM Mountain/9AM Central Saturday.

CATEGORIES :

COMMENTS

RELATED POSTS

Today in Kansas Report – September 20, 2018

September 20, 2018 11:51 am

Today in Kansas Report – September 19, 2018

September 19, 2018 9:58 am

Today in Kansas Report – September 18, 2018

September 18, 2018 11:16 am

STAY IN TOUCH!

GET OUR APP!

LATEST POSTS

KDHE Recommends Flu Vacci...
September 21, 2018Comments
Today in Kansas Report &#...
September 20, 2018Comments
Today in Kansas Report &#...
September 19, 2018Comments
Today in Kansas Report &#...
September 18, 2018Comments

LATEST TWEETS

Read all tweets
© 2007 - 2018 - EEO  - KRDQ  - KXXX  - KLOE  - KKCI  - KWGB