Now: 61 °

Currently: Fair

Hi: 58 ° | Lo: 37 °

Postseason Hoops coverage

andy lambertFebruary 27, 2013

basketball

Here is the schedule for post-season high school basketball coverage on the Tri-State Sports Network from Rocking M Radio. Live streaming of each broadcast can be heard at nwksradio.com.

Thursday

100.3FM KRDQ

  • Colby Boys at Pratt substate…6:00PM (central)
  • Hoxie vs Trego Girls…7:30PM (central)

102.5FM KKCI

  • Wallace County vs Golden Plains girls…5:00PM (mountain)/6:00PM (central)
  • Weskan vs TriPlains-Brewster girls…6:30PM (mountain)/7:30PM (central)

97.9FM KWGB

  • Oakley vs Plainville Boys…6:30PM (mountain)/7:30PM (central)

Friday

100.3FM KRDQ

  • Colby Girls at Pratt substate…6:00PM (central)
  • Hoxie vs Trego Boys…7:30PM (central)

102.5FM KKCI

  • WallaceCounty vs Weskan Boys…5:00PM (mountain)/6:00PM (central)
  • Cheylin vs TriPlains Brewster Boys…6:30PM (mountain)/7:30PM (central)

97.9FM KWGB

  • Oakley vs SmithCenter girls…5:00PM (mountain)/6:00PM (central)

Saturday

*Saturday schedule to be determined based on results from Thursday and Friday games.

The above schedule is subject to change.

CATEGORIES :

COMMENTS

RELATED POSTS

3 members of alleged “carnival mafia...

December 10, 2018 1:43 pm

STAY IN TOUCH!

GET OUR APP!

LATEST POSTS

TECH TALK: Cosmetology
October 15, 2020Comments
SCHOOL SPOTLIGHT: 2020 GH...
October 9, 2020Comments
TECH TALK: iCloud & ...
October 9, 2020Comments
TECH TALK: Tiny Homes
October 1, 2020Comments

LATEST TWEETS

Read all tweets
© 2007 - 2020 - EEO  - KRDQ  - KXXX  - KLOE  - KKCI  - KWGB